0 Menu

We are Legion "Exit Humanity" CD

by We are Legion


For Fans of: Carcass, Morbid Angel, Deicide, Behemoth
We Are Legion second Full Length album "Exit Humanity". Mixed and Mastered by J.F. Dagenais (Kataklysm, Ex Deo). Produced by Will Maravelas (Cold Colours, Shadow Society)


1. Exit Humanity
2. A Celestial Awakening
3. The Plague Becomes
4. Rejoice, for We are the Damned
5. Der Erlkonig
6. Of Virtue and Vermin
7. The Feast
8. Shavasana
9. Bully Breed
10. Ecophagy