0 Menu

These Worlds Collide "Shake the Foundations" CD

by These Worlds Collide

$3.00 / On Sale

For Fans of: Iron Maiden, Killswitch Engage, Caliban
another gem from the Vault. These Worlds Collide disbanded in 2012, but you can still get a copy of "Shake the Foundations" on Sale!

Track Listing
1. Intro
2. Get Over Here
3. Pic It Out
4. One More Day
5. Hyperbole
6. Self Alliance
7. Thankless
8. Masquerade
9. Thrashgasm
10. Untainted Lie